Skip to content

Become involved in a grass roots online mission!!

July 18, 2010

I am looking for people to help set up a brand new mission called Global Scope Ministries.

Global Scope Ministries exists to encourage people into a deeper relationship with Jesus, through being changed by the Word of God, committed to prayer, sacrificial service and the honest confession of sin. It achieves this through a range of Facebook pages and websites (to see the full list head to: http://www.facebook.com/GlobalScopeMinistries?v=info)

So the situation is that the online ministry has grown amazingly and presently involves millions of people, and the time has come to set up a mission org. to oversee it. Exciting huh!

And I would so love your help.

I am looking for a:

Graphic Designer to design the logo and stationary

Legal professional to co-ordinate the establishment of a legal entity (If required, in Australia, US, UK and other countries)

An organiser and prayer warrior to arrange teams of prayers warriors to cover the ministry in prayer

Manager to co-ordinate and support the small and amazing team of volunteers who care for the pages.

Website designer to build a website for the ministry.

Anything I have missed? You have a skill or experience that I haven’t included?

And as the mission is sooo new the positions would all be voluntary, a service to God.

Be seriously great to have you involved!

If one of these leaps out email to markbrown@globalscopemedia.com your answer to three questions:

1) What position are you interested in?

2) What experience have you got?

3) What excites you about this new mission?

God bless!!

Mark Brown

http://www.facebook.com/MarkBrown.page
http://twitter.com/RevMarkB

If you would like to subscribe to this blog and receive my reflections as an email for free click here: Subscribe.

From → Uncategorized

9 Comments
  1. George Oertel permalink

    Very interested but can’t read these tiny fonts Rev. Mark.

  2. I would be very interested, I use to be a Pray Warrior for the Benny Hinn Min. Which ever place you need me in , would be available. I already have a ministry on facebook. I like to post scriptures so people can read and apply to their lives as see fit. I love to minister to people, by giving them the word of God. He is my life, so I like to share him with others . Regards,

  3. I WOULD BE VERY INTERESTED IN BEING A PRAYER WARRIOR. I HAVE BEEN ON YOUR GLOBAL SCOPE MINISTERIES SITE MANY TIMES PRAYING FOR THE LOST, FOR THOSE WITH MEDICAL CONDITIONS, FOR THOSE WHO HAVE LOST FAITH, FOR SOME WHO SAY THERE ADDICTED TO ABUSE–SUBSTANCE, OR VERBAL, PHYSICAL, AND FOR MANY OTHER REQUEST. I HAVE SAW PEOPLE GIVE THERE LIVES TO CHRIST ON THIS SITE, THROUGH PRAYER, AND I WOULD LOVE TO SERVE GOD TO DO WHATEVER HE CALL’S ME TO DO. IF YOU FEEL YOU CAN USE ME IN ANYWAY, PLEASE CONTACT ME. ALL THE GLORY BE TO GOD..

  4. Noel De Guzman permalink

    I want to get involved in it Mark! Please tell me how> Thank you so much!

  5. Susan K. Keller permalink

    I would love to help anywhere I can..just let me know..Iv been praying on this for several days..The good Lord keeps bringing me back to this page..I want to serve the Lord around the clock..thank you. God Bless.

  6. Shawn Wilson permalink

    Music is a great way to capture an ear and a heart that the Lord is calling to!

  7. Gelly permalink

    G’day Rev Mark

    I would also like to help any way I can, especially in sharing His Word.
    Blessings on all you do and achieve,
    Gelly

  8. Gwandi rhoda saleh permalink

    Oh pastos Mark,i love what you guys are doing to make sure everyone have Jesus.please i will love to join in pray unity,GOD bless the ministry the more,thanks so much.

  9. salome permalink

    Pastor Mark,
    I will like to be of help in any way I can. I believe my greatest qualification is Christ being the Lord of my life. Presently, I am an administrative Assistant to a Pastor and my passion is to let the beauty of Christ be seen in me that others may see Christ through me, which I believe God is working on me each day. I also love to interceed for others.

Leave a Reply

