Skip to content

Early morning walk in the right direction

June 25, 2010

I woke up at 4am with a head full of troubled thoughts. Eventually I got up and the thoughts followed me. The early morning sun began its journey and revealed a dense covering of frost. I felt God telling me to go walking.

I headed for the bush around my house and was immediately struck by the frost sparkling by the kiss of the sun. I walked hard, pushing myself through the cold air, enjoying the peace, the silence and the chance to be completely alone. Except I wasn’t alone, I spoke freely and openly with God, telling Him the story of my troubles – a conversational prayer.

For 30 minutes I talked, He listened and then at the end it suddenly made sense. Not complete sense, no clear answer except that I knew the next step I needed to take. As I walked through the bush I knew which direction to walk in my life. A small step, but a step in the right direction.

How great and awesome is our God!

God bless,

Mark
http://www.facebook.com/MarkBrown.page
http://twitter.com/RevMarkB

If you would like to subscribe to this blog and receive my reflections as an email for free click here: Subscribe.

………………………………………………………………………..

Yahweh’s Yarn in a Year : 1 year Bible reading plan

The portion for today is: Ezekiel 7-12; Luke 13-14
To access the complete plan for the year click

From → Uncategorized

62 Comments
  1. amanda klepper permalink

    Isn’t it wonderful to walk by faith instead of sight? To listen with our hearts tuned into His Holy Spirit in us. What an honor to be a vessel for the God of the universe to appeal to others, to love others, to serve others. He has proven himself and it is such a peaceful life following Him one step at a time. Love love love, amanda

    • Cam permalink

      Amen!!!! Yes, such a testimony and encouragement to us. 🙂

    • cam permalink

      How true… what a encouragement n testimony to us… yes, He is leading us 1 step @ a time, revealing His directions to us as our lives unfold each day…
      🙂

  2. Sharing our innermost thoughts with God while taking that walk in the park, woods, street or wherever takes a lot of pressure from the mind. I look up to the sky and see my challenges as tiny dots compared to the great skies above me. He created these things and whatsover is bothering me is just too small to matter.

    • Dee Mason permalink

      I couldn’t have put it better …this is how the Lord has matured me to the point where I turn EVERYTHING over to him cuz he’s so great!

  3. Donna Morris Klepper permalink

    Thank you so much for sharing that.. It has inspired me to walk and talk and listen..lol no do all of the talking with my Lord.
    Donna

  4. Noel G. De Guzman permalink

    I found your message very timely … I am quite troubled by the problems and hassles of a foreigner living in a different country. I’m a Filipino, presently based here at Phnom Penh, Cambodia.God is indeed awesome and great, He continuously provides me the strength and hope of coping in a different place. Mark, I want to make a difference here, it’s my prayer that may God use me as an intrument here to reach out for others. I need your prayers too, for guidance, and for strenth. Keep up the good work God has instilled on your shoulders. I also want to hear from you. If you have the time. Thank you so much. God bless!

    • Thess permalink

      hi Noel, just hang on there. Pray to find a christian church where u can belong to and get yourself involve in d ministry. You will be surprise on how God will work in your life. May you always be in close communion with God no matter where you are & no matter what the circumstance is. May He continue to hold you in the palm of His hands. God bless & keep you.

  5. Deborah Becker permalink

    Really loved your early morning walk… It reminds me of my days in Denver, I miss the snow and the crispness of the air..And my lond talks with the Lord, thank you for sharing…

  6. Kay permalink

    Fr Mark…what an uplifting experience to talk to God and know and learn the answer. Do i talk to Him too much? Do i not listen enough in my frenzy of prayer? I know no moments of peace. I am a tormented soul with problems that seem to surpass all solution. I feel i am losing my mind praying all the time….not wanting to talk to people sometimes and seeing them as an interruption to my prayers…and yet so lonely. so mixed up. but prayers not answered but nothing is too difficult for God so i press on…..

    • Elizabeth Dennington permalink

      First of all, you could/can never talk to our Savior God too much. He invites us to call out to Him and to lean on Him in all things…..so, do not think that you can’t pray to Him as much as you need to do so. I know that waiting for the answer to your trials can seem so painstaking, and sometimes, His answers may not be what you want to hear, so you have to pray to Him, but keep trusting in His Word and staying faithful to believe….strengthen your faith by not giving up!! Peace be w/you.

    • Be still for a while my friend He know our hearts, give your mind a resting time. Do something you enjoy doing. Know that HE will never forsake us. AMEN.

  7. Tuta permalink

    Thank you for this beautiful experience, shows me that God is always near, so near than we can ever immagine.
    Really He loves us that He transforms even our problems in love, enlarging our hearts and opening the eyes of our soul sothat we can see Him clearly, love Him more, TRUST Him more and know Him more. He turns our problems in love, letting us share it with others and helping others in ways we can’t immagine, through our problems transformed in acts of love by Him, because all He is, is Love. Thank you for sharing your simple and yet strong experience with God.

  8. Dex permalink

    That’s amazing!

  9. AnnetteSusan permalink

    I adored your beautiful flowers even though there were frost on them how breath taking God is an awsome God he created everything.

  10. Teresa Miller permalink

    WOW….Sometimes we just need to hear ourselves say it out loud…That morning you were talking and GOD was listening….But it was different because it was coming straight from the Heart…and GOD made it a little clearer for you to find the answer you were looking for.

  11. Steve Gill permalink

    Hey Mark….
    The best part about your entry today is it just told us that God did something…. but not the WHAT of what he did. It makes me happy that the answer is only for you and no one else…. All we needed to hear is that God answered, not what He showed you. That is for you and you only. I love that you left that part out. It taught me something.

  12. Helen Lamartiniere permalink

    WOW… God is so good !!! May He grant you according to your hearts desire, And fulfill all your purpose.
    Ps20:4

  13. I hope this work seems nothing I do every does I try to live the way God wants us 2 But Ive been dealing with a troubled husband his mom passed away 5weeks ago She was the only one I called best friend here on earth he has left me 2 xs sense saying he doesnt know whats wrong . The Lord knows the whole story but I would like to c if this even goes through before I go on so we will c

  14. BEVERLY permalink

    Mark, I want to thank you for taken your time to feed us GODS word. I learn so much from you. I pray that God continues to give you the knowledge and lessons to pass on to people that you dont know. God Bless you

  15. Tunde Jegede permalink

    What a timely message, but we have to remember that God is always good. He’s an unquestionable God. Thanks Mark

  16. Robyn permalink

    That is awesome Mark, I do the same thing when I go running. Early morning just you and God and you feel so free and fresh. Talking to him also allows you to process information in my mind and go through different options and scenarios with no comments, if u were talking to someone else and they give u comments u feel judged and sometimes make decisions on what they have said. This is not right they are not u. God knows u and knows where u are to be and will help u make the right decision through the holy spirit.
    Keep it up, stay blessed.
    Robyn

  17. We should all remember to have daily conservations with our Father, He is the only one who can and will give us clear directions.

  18. Kevin McPherson permalink

    Praise God for His work in and through you brother Mark! I’m praying for Him to give you clear direction. Please pray for His direction in my life too, as I am in a new career in retail, and work has been slow. God did give us a great day yesterday though. I pray that it’s the beginning of great things.

    Please keep doing what you do. You are a GREAT encouragement to me and many others!

  19. joel p laquihon permalink

    The Lord is really AWESOME…He listens. He strengthens us and heal us.
    God Bless and Thank You.

  20. Che-Che permalink

    There are so many times that God has sent me guidance and if I had just listen I would have had less pain in my life. God is great and God is good always follow his leads. For he loves so much that he gave up his his only son. God wants the best for us.

  21. Gina permalink

    Thank You for your words, Mark. They inspire and lift me up and now, more than ever, thats exactly what I need. MAY G0D CONTINUE T0 BLESS Y0U

  22. camille moreno permalink

    Well I just wanted share how God listens to us ; Ive been waiting to do a closing on my first home . this is a huge accomplishment for me . Nobody in my family has their own home. but serving the Lord , He has taught me to go for the unreachable because He is in control! The enemy is a liar! he tries to steal our blessings but greater is He who is in me! I almost loose my vacation time at work waiting to do the closing . I went in prayer all day long @ work . I said Lord if is ok with you I’ll right a letter to my director. If you don’t want me to just give me peace. but all day i felt uncomfortable. so i wrote the letter .very short and professional and i said; any of the decisions that you make will take away the peace of the lord in me! but i just wanted for my voice to be heard. the next day i was called by two supervisors to their office. they said your hours were approve you have to go right now. praise God!

  23. Brenda P permalink

    Daily I am amazed at the words of our Lord. Last night, I awoke with these words: “What we know is what we show.
    Know more, know better.” God took me backwards in life to move me forward toward what He still intends to happen. We’ll see what that is when my degree is finished in one year. I always wanted an education, but never figured out what it would entail. There was only one degree plan where I am able to attend for my BS degree, and that is in religious studies. Do you think maybe God is in charge, finally? I do. Thank you for your words of wisdom and putting yourself out there to encourage all of us each day. May God bless you, and all of your followers!

  24. Samantha D permalink

    When reading this made me think that I got to do this because right now I am going through a tough battle. My fiance and I had something happen that it resulted in me having anger, hatred, and just my emotions running wild. Thanks for posting this I was searching for ways to let what happened go. Having a regular conversation with God about our troubles is like talking to a parent about something. He listens and He will answer. Thanks again. 🙂 God bless.

  25. jocelyn zapanta permalink

    i dont really comment long because im not fluent in speakin english but i understand reading english and i really love readin ,teachin ,views about God’s word thru men of god all over the globe .

  26. Yu C. permalink

    Hey Mark, thanks for posting this. I also have a “head full of troubled thoughts”, and i kept praying that God will lead me to the right direction.

    In the past two months, God brought me through tough times to let me take a second look at myself. I discovered many negatives in my personality and it really leads me to rethink about forgiveness of others. I found that it’s easy to forgive a stranger/friends, but it’s extremely hard if it was someone close to me (family, love ones). God told me that i have to forgive others (everyone) as He has forgiven us. That Love means “keeps no record of wrongs”. I used to think that Love is easy to accomplish, but through the situation i just have to say….”it’s not an easy task….”. I thank God though for being there as always, to guide me and to shine lights on the road ahead of me. God Bless!

  27. Exodus 31:13 “Speak you also unto the children of Israel, saying, Verily MY Sabbaths you shall keep: for it is a sign between me and you throughout your generations; that you may know that I am YHWH that does sanctify you.” Start with this Mark…

    John 14:15 If you love me keep my commandments. Then this.

    Ecclesiastes 12:13 Let us hear the conclusion of the entire matter: Fear God and guard His commands, for this applies to all mankind!

    Return to Me says God and forget your lawlessness. Seek the ancient path of your fathers and you will find me. Follow My footsteps as I kept the Sabbath Holy and all My Father’s Holy feasts says Yeshua. Stop leading my Bride astray to Sun-days and pagan celebrations of other gods. Get our of her my people. judgment is coming says God YHWH. I am renewing the covenant with those who love and obey me. A marriage covenant with a Holy people not with an adulterous and lawless people. Repent! The Kingdom of YHWH Almighty is at hand…

  28. Esthy permalink

    Most times i take a walk when coming back from work so i can speak my heart out to the Lord especially when am so troubled. I may not see the immediate answer but i have peace and comfort. I thank God because he always listen no matter how stupid the talk is about.

  29. hellen njaraganu permalink

    am glad to have joined this site,i love reading everyday and getting build.God bless you

  30. THIS REALLY MADE ME FEEL WONDERFUL NSIDE,I KNOW HOW GRACIOUS N MERCIFUL OUR GOD CAN BE,IF WE CUD GET MORE N MORE OF THE WORLD 2 KNOW HIS LOVE N HIS POWER,THIS WUD TRULY BE A BETTER PLACE.PEACE&BLESSNS TO ALL

  31. You are so far away bro. Mark, yet you seem so near in your walk with God. I so enjoy your heart’s feelings, your sincerity, your true thoughts of loving and depending on God alone for your earthly answers in this life. You are such an inspiration in our lives here on F.B. It seems that every day when I take a few minutes to read your message…it always brings hope and peace to my thoughts as well. Thank you very much for choosing the only way to go…and that is the GOD way…the only path in this life that leads us to God’s peace and His grace…His SPIRIT! Keep up the pace, as you are very blessed in His love and joy, I say joy because of your sense of humor in this earth…it is great to have you in our lives! Thank You again.

  32. Rodrigo I. Esguerra permalink

    To God be the Glory amen!

  33. Stephanie permalink

    Thank you for sharing, Mark!
    For any Christian, I recommend reading Grace Walk by Steve Mcvey. I love this book and the message of God’s grace so much, I have to share! 🙂 It is truly freeing.

  34. Cathy permalink

    Thank You for that timely message. As I was reading your message, it was clear conformation as to what I was sharing with my oldest daughter today who is dealing with depression and confussion. Thank you for your words of wisdom, and continue to let God use you in His service.

  35. Valerie permalink

    I am experiencing alot of problems now here in UAE, I am Filipina, my company closed so I lost my job for the 2nd time, thinking and praying God’s mercy and help to surpass all my problems that soon God will hear my prayers and give me a new job that I deserve to have. I cry to God alot but im not losing hope this will end soon and bcoz of this hardtime I gained new friends and strengthen my relationship with my boyfriend whose always there for me. Please Brother Mark aside from getting a new job please help me pray for my bf to get his passport out of the court and the two of us get settled together with our parents blessings. In his time I knew God will answer yes to my prayers. My problems strengthen my faith and hopes to God. Glory to God!

  36. Paul Daitriel permalink

    You can’t change your past, but you can change your PATH!

  37. Quadena Brown permalink

    we must speak open and humble without doubt. the essence is , we dont know when we will take that walk, per sae. so we must always confess with honesty (no matter where you are) to release and be filled with clarity. This is ordering of steps.

  38. wow..how great it ís god love. He awesome god and fulfill of power.walking alone in the morning make us think about all the problem we have but god wil letting us and solve our problem.

  39. refinedbygrace permalink

    I love having those experiences with God. He always has the perfect timing! And…it just hits you and life suddenly changes! God is amazing!

  40. Veronica permalink

    When our main focus is on God, our problems disappear. “He is our refuge and strength; a very present help during our times of trouble.”

  41. Lydia Reyes permalink

    I too, cherish those private walks and talks with my Lord. I live in Florida and there are some evenings, just before the sun goes down you can look at the magnificent sky and see all the beautiful colors of blue,pink white and orange and I can help but to tell my God what a masterpiece he has made. I am in awe and then the spirit just falls upon me and I can’t stop Praising him and no matter how difficult life can get, I feel the love and peace that only comes from my Heavenly Father. Mark, Thank you for all you do in the name of Jesus. I will always be praying for you and all my family here in FB. God Bless.

  42. Ogunmola Michael permalink

    Hi, I seldom wake up at this hour of the day(3am), but somehow I did and my worries and financial woes bugs me by the day. I went online and what struck me was ur devotional and the numerous comments/testimonies/prayer request. I have no doubt that God will likewise grant me peace in the face of my supposed challenges, but He will make a way where there seems no way… Pls remember me in prayer, I need God’s direction out of my financial quagmire.

  43. Irene permalink

    I loved your message. I wish i can be the one going through that. Am not at peace. I cant pray, dont read the bible as i should, going to church is becoming a routine but i do love church. What is happening. This is not what i want. This is not me. I was once a commited christian, i want that back. I was at peace then now Am yoked in earthly things. Whats wrong with me

    • brenda fischer permalink

      IRENE, GO TO YOUR FATHER. HAVE A VERY HONEST AND REAL TALK WITH HIM ABOUT HOW YOU’RE FEELING. THE LONGER YOU TALK THE BETTER, BC I FIND THAT SOMETIMES THE VERY ROOT OF THINGS DONT ALWAYS PRESENT THEMSELVES RIGHT AWAY. SOMETIMES A LONG CONVERSATION WITH THE LORD CAN REALLY BE VERY REVEALING. IF YOU ASK GOD, IN THIS CONVERSATION WITH HIM, TO COME CLOSER TO YOU…TO GRACE YOUR LIFE WITH HIS AMAZING AND POWERFUL PRESENCE, HE WILL BE SURE TO COME. GOD WANTS US TO COME TO HIM, AND HE ALWAYS SHOWS UP IF WE ASK HIM TO COME CLOSE TO US, TO BE A CONSTANT PRESENCE IN OUR LIFE IN EACH MOMENT. JUST BE AS HONEST AND AS OPEN AS YOU CAN. I HAVE FOUND THAT HONESTY, EVEN THE KIND THAT HURTS TO ADMIT TO, IS A PRETTY DIRECT PATH TO FEELING GOD’S GRACE AND RENEWING YOUR PASSION FOR INTIMACY WITH HIM. I HAVE FOUND THE BOOK OF ISAIAH TO BE AN AMAZING ENCOURAGEMENT TO ME OVER AND OVER. ISAIAH 41:9-14 IS A GREAT PLACE TO START. GET INTO THE WORD. I KNOW MANY BELIEVERS TEND TO FOCUS ON THE NEW TESTAMENT, BUT THE OLD TESTAMENT IS WHERE THE HOLY SPIRIT LED ME WHEN I WAS NEEDING A RENEWING AND RESTORING OF MY FAITH. JEREMIAH IS ALSO WONDERFUL. EXODUS CHAPTER 1 ALL THE THROUGH CHAPTER 17, I FOUND TO BE AMAZINGLY UPLIFTING TO READ ABOUT GOD’S FAITHFULNESS TO….US! YES!…US!! THAT HE CAN DO ANYTHING, AND WILL DO ANYTHING JUST TO HAVE US SEE HOW FAITHFUL HE IS AND WHAT A PROVIDER HE IS FOR HIS CHILDREN. WHEN IT SPEAKS OF PARTING THE RED SEA!!! IMAGINE THE POWER! AND THEN HE TELLS US IN 14:13 “DO NOT BE AFRAID. STAND FIRM AND YOU WILL SEE THE DELIVERANCE THE LORD WILL BRING TODAY.” ALL THESE PROMISES ARE PROMISES, NOT JUST TO MOSES AND ISRAEL, BUT ALSO TO US IN THIS YEAR OF 2010! GET INTO THE WORD. LET GOD SHOW YOU THINGS, AFTER YOU HAVE SOME HEALING AND HONEST CONVERSATION WITH HIM.!! GOD BLESS TO YOU! I PRAY THAT YOU WILL FEEL A RENEWING OF YOUR SPIRIT AND ALSO OF YOUR MIND! INVITE HIM IN AND INVITE HIM CLOSE! GOD BLESS YOU, MY DEAR AND SAFE PASSAGE ON YOUR MAGNIFICENT NEW JOURNEY INTO THE ARMS OF YOUR FATHER!! PRAISE GOD!!

  44. This was a very powerfull story for me. It reminded me that we can just pour our hearts out to GOD just like we would a friend. He always shows us the way when we ask. AMEN!

  45. Lynn permalink

    I CAN’T GO FOR A WALK BECAUSE MY HEALTH DOESN’T ALLOW ME TO WALK MORE THAN 20 TO 30 FEET BEFORE I START HAVING A HARD TIME BREATHING, BUT I LOVE GETTING UP EARLY AND SITTING IN THIS WINDOW WHERE THE RAYS OF THE RISING SUNCOME IN EACH MORNING AND AS THE SUN RISES I CAN FEEL ITS HEAT WASHING OVER NE. ITS LIKEAN ANSWER TO PRAYER ASKING GOD TO LET HIS LOVE JUST WASH OVER YOU AND IT FEELS LIKE THAT’S EXACTLY WHAT’S HAPPENING. I GET UP AND GO SIT IN THE CHAQIR AND QUIETLY TALK TO GOD. ONE THING I MUST START DOING AGAIN THOUGH IS WRITING TO GOD. I USED TO WRITE TO HIM ALMOST EVERY MORNING. A LOT OF MORNINGS IT WAS JUST A FEW SENTENCES, BUT ON OTHER DAYS I’D FILL PAGES. AND THEN THERE WERE THE TIMES HE WOULD GIVE ME WORDS TO WRITE DOWN TO SHARE WITH OTHERS. WORDS TO HELP LIFT THEM UP AND HEAL WOUNDED SOULSGOD WROTE LOVE LETTERS TO US AND HAD THEM PUT INTO A BOOK WE KNOW AS THE HOLY BIBLE. I JUST THOUGHT MAYBE I SHOULD WRITE BACK TO HIM EVERY ONCE IN A WHILE. WHAT ABOUT YOU?

  46. Kay permalink

    Lynn…i too keep a type of spiritual diary where i speak to God. I admit i sometimes ramble on but the message is there. One thing i dont do enough of is read the Bible . you are a very positive person and i admire you for that. i on the other hand am going through a rather negative phase as i am alone and very lonely. i speak to God alot, and hope i am not being irreverant.

    • LYNN permalink

      KAY, I TOO WILL RAMBLE ON AT TIMES WHEN I TALK TO GOD, BUT YOU KNOW WHAT KAY? HE LISTENS TO US!!!! HE HEARS EVERY WORD WE UTTER HE WANTS US TO TURN TO HIM WITH ANYTHING THAT’S BOTHERING US OR IMPORTANT TO US WETHER IT’S A BIG DEAL TO US OR JUST A SMALL MATTER. IF IT’S IMPORTANT TO US THEN IT’S IMPORTANT TO GOD. IT’S NOT BEING IRREVERANT IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM TO TALK TO GOD. IF ANYTHING IT’S IRREVERANT NOT TO TALK TO HIM.I DON’T READ THE BIBLE ENOUGH EITHER KAY. SOME OF THE MEDS I’M ON MAKE MY VISION LESS THAN I WOULD LIKE IT TO BE, PLUS I GET SO DARN FUSTRATED BECAUSE I CAN READ SOMETHING AND NOT BE ABLE TO REMEMBER IT 30 MINUTES LATER. I CAN’T REMEMBER WHERE TO FIND THINGSIN HE BIBLE, I CAN’T EVEN MEMORIZE THE LORDS PRAYER OF PSALMS 23. SOME THINGS I KNOW ARE IN THE BIBLE AND OTHERTIMES GOD WILL BRING IT TO MY MIND.AND IF YOU WERE TO READ THE COMMENT I WROTE FOR THE POST ABOUT COMFORT, YOU’D SEE I’M FAR FROM POSITIVE AT TIMES. I JUST CAME OFF A TWO MONTH PERIOD OF THE DEPRESSIVE SIDE OF BI-POLAR AND THAT’S ABOU A NEGATIVE AS IT GETS. HAVE YOU BEEN DIAGNOSED WIH BI-POLAR KAY? ARE YOU GETTING ANY HELP AT ALL FOR YOUR DEPRESSION? DON’T BE ASHAMED TO REACH OUT FOR HELP WHEN YOU NEED IT KAY, OR BE TOO PROUD TO REACH OUT EITHER. AND BEING ALONE AND LONELY I UNDERSTAND VERY WELL PAM. MY HUSBAND COMES HOME FROM WORK AND GOES UPSTAIRS AND CLOSES THE DOOR TO HIS ROOM. HE COMES OUT TO EAT, THEN LEAVES TO GO BOWLING OR GOES BACK UP TO HIS ROOM. HE’S GONE OUT AND LEFT ME ALONE THE VERY SAME DAY I’VE COME HOME FROM THE HOSPITAL. I HAVE A DOG AND TWO CATS PLUS OUR HOUSEMATES CAT AS COMPANY. BUT GOD IS ALWAYS WITH ME AND HE NIETHER SLUMBERS NOR SLEEPS SO WHEN I CAN’T SLEEP HE’S THERE FOR ME TO TALK TO. SO AS YOU CAN SEE KAY I FEEL YOUR PAIN. BUT I’VE GOT A LOT TO BE THANKFUL FOR AND I CHOOSE TO KEE MY EYES UPON THOSE THINGS INSTEADOF WHAT I DON’T HAVE. IT’S NOT ALWAYS EASY AND I’M NOT SAYING YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO DO IT EITHER. MAYBE ONE DAY YOU’LL BE ABLE TOO BUT YOUR WOUNDS SOUND LIKE THEY ARE FRESH AND WIDE OPEN AT THIS TIME, SO YES KAY GRIEVE FOR YOUR LOSES, FEEL YOUR PAIN AND LET IT OUT. BUT DON’T QUIT, AND DON’T GIVE UP. AND DON’T LOSE FAITH IN THE LORD. TAKE CARE AND GOD BLESS YOU WILL BE IN MY PRAYERS.

  47. brenda fischer permalink

    PRAISE GOD, MARK! PRAISE GOD!! TO HAVE SUCH INTIMACY! MY WALK WITH CHRIST IS SO MUCH LIKE THIS! IF I DONT HAVE THAT INTIMACY, I KNOW I HAVE TO IMMEDIATELY TURN AROUND AND RUN TOWARD MY FATHER!! PRAISE GOD! PRAISE GOD!!!! and one more time REALLY LOUD!!….PRAISE GOD!! AND THANK YOU GREAT AND GRACIOUS FATHER!!!!!!

  48. LYNN permalink

    PASTOR MARK PLEASE FORGIVE ME FOR MAKING SO MANY LONG COMMENTS, BUT WHAT NEEDED TO BE SAID COULD NOT BE SAID IN JUST A FEW WORDS. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS

  49. Hester permalink

    Mark thank you for sharing your morning walk with us.
    I also experienced a few times in my life A WALK WITH GOD. HE always listens to us. The problem is that us not always wait + listen to HIS answers to follow HIS directions.
    As you said – the first step in the right direction.
    GOD BLESS you. Take care.

  50. What a relief we get; always, again and again when we talk to God!

  51. How wonderful our God is to be so faithful!! :))((:

  52. joyce permalink

    God bless u Amen.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Top Posts — WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

