Skip to content

Being Refined: My Journey Deeper into Philippians

May 19, 2010

I have just completed my journey deeper into Philippians and I had an idea, why not bring it all together into one book? So here it is!  You can view it by clicking ‘fullscreen’ (just above my book) and then moving it like a normal document or you can click ‘download’ (just above my book) and read it went it suits you.

Let me know what you think of this format and idea!

And I am going to take a break for a couple of weeks to work through the many awesome suggestions of topics for me to look at, work out a plan and start researching!

So catch you in a little while!

God bless ya,

Mark
http://www.facebook.com/MarkBrown.page
http://twitter.com/RevMarkB

If you would like to subscribe to this blog and receive my reflections as an email for freeclick here.

………………………………………………………………………..

For those following Yahweh’s Yarn in a Year : 1 year Bible reading plan, head to click here to access the complete plan for the year so as to stay in touch over my break.

From → Uncategorized

16 Comments
  1. sheryl permalink

    Great IDEA, I LIKE IT!

  2. GOD BLESS you life the format and the truths shared here

  3. Really nice to see it all together. Keep up the good work of God. You are reaching so many and making a difference.

    Thank You.

  4. Godwin Oyibo permalink

    U are a genius! God bless u.

  5. obaniyi joseph permalink

    in fact you’ve tried a lot and kudos for u about that. for what you said about combining your message, to me i think is a very good idea because easily will can download it and read it over and over again.

  6. Dana Ritschel permalink

    My dear brother in Christ….I am a born again Christian, or better yet I rediscovered God just 9 months ago and then I found your blog and posts on FB. Each and everyday I look forward to reading the words you write, your strengths and your weaknesses…I find strength, peace and hope in them and have made it a part of my daily devotionals…..I pray that you can keep this going for a very long time to come as you ARE reaching lost soles by bring the good word to many around the world…I am just one example. God Bless you and your family.

  7. Ethan Skinner permalink

    Great idea!!!!!!

  8. Sister Pam OP permalink

    Wonderful!

  9. Marilyn permalink

    Thank you for your inspiration …
    May God continue to bless you and your work.

  10. Great idea Rev.Mark.May God continue to bless you and the good work that you do.

  11. Great idea Rev.Mark.May God continue to bless you and continue the good work.

  12. Juanita permalink

    You are real inspiration to us all. God bless you and your family.

  13. Jeff heuby permalink

    The book is a good idea Mark.

  14. Monica permalink

    Everyday its a hard struggle to keep my faith. I’m afraid of what the future holds not for myself but for the ones I love. My family but most of all my children. The biggest blessing the lord gave me was my children and my family, but moreso the gift of life. I fear for the future of the planet. All I can do to keep my mind at ease is try to walk a little closer in the pth of the lord and keep him in my thoughts. Thanks for the inspiring words rev. Godbless you.

    From california with love.
    Monica.

  15. Harriet Hill permalink

    Mark,
    Where is your book? Where do I click? Can’t see it anywhere. Lost in cyberspace searching.

  16. Adeola permalink

    i miss your word, pls when are you coming back

Leave a Reply

