Skip to content

Bible Immersion Experience starts on Monday!

November 6, 2009

The Bible immersion experience is back!  Starting this Monday, over the course of next week I will spend time immersed in:

Monday        Luke 5: 12 -16

Tuesday       Luke 5: 17 – 26

Wednesday  Luke 5: 27 – 32

Thursday     Luke 5: 33 – 39

Friday          Luke 6: 1 – 11

Saturday      Luke 6: 12 -16

I invite you to come and join me on my journey!

God bless,

Rev Mark

To subscribe to my blog to receive my reflections for free as an email click here: Subscribe to Journey Deeper Into God’s Word by Email

From → Uncategorized

12 Comments
  1. Lori S. permalink

    Would love to join you!! Welcome back, Mark!!

  2. Great news and, again, welcome back!

    Thank you for helping guide us and hopefully reach unbelievers also.

  3. bezawit permalink

    is it a bible study? please respond for me because i want to study and follow the programs.

  4. Susanna Liew permalink

    I thank God and rejoicing when I open the e-mail this morning. Looking forwards to the bible study again. Praise the Lord!

  5. Perekuni Benedict permalink

    We are together on that journey God bless!

  6. ready to learn more of my lord thanks

  7. Kristin permalink

    I am right here with you on the journey. Thank you for providing this study- it helps so much to hear your experiences with the verses and then reflect on my own life.
    Also- Congrats on 1 million+ followers- such a positive milestone to see at a time when you hear a lot of negative around us….God Bless and welcome back!

  8. You’re bible studies are awesome! To God be the Glory.
    Thanks for all you do, Rev. Mark*~Be blessed

  9. Phillip G. Peterson permalink

    Love to do anything that involves learning of the Lord, Love to apply what ive learned to my everyday life even more!!!

  10. Jean Ray permalink

    Thank You God!

  11. Welcome back Mark. Can’t wait to start.

  12. Elizabeth Lendrum permalink

    Can’t wait to get started! This promises to be an awesome study as Luke is one of my favorite books!

Leave a Reply

